I AM GOING ON TOUR ROUND THE UK WITH A GANG OF AMERICANS! YES!

Akira The Don! MC Chris! Weerd Science! MC Lars!

THE MELANIN CHALLENGED TOUR IS COMING TO THE UK THIS MAY!

YES!!!!

CLICK ON THE DATES FOR TICKETS!

Wed May 11, 2011 - Railway, Winchester Thu May 12, 2011 - Academy 2, Oxford Fri May 13, 2011 - Furnace, Swindon Sat May 14, 2011 - The Grove Tavern, Wimbledon Sunday May 15, 2011 - IBAR, Bournemouth Mon May 16, 2011 - Cavern, Exeter Tue May 17, 2011 - Barfly, Cardiff Wed May 18, 2011 - Roadmender, Northampton Thu May 19, 2011 - Lock 42, Leicester Fri May 20, 2011 - Vivaz, Scarborough SatMay 21, 2011 - Corporation, Sheffield Sun May 22, 2011 - Rock City Basement, Nottingham Mon May 23, 2011 - ABC2, Glasgow Tue May 24, 2011 - Tunnels, Abderdeen Wed May 25, 2011 - Shipping Forecast, Liverpool Thu May 26, 2011 - Ruby Lounge, Manchester Friday May 27, 2011 - Cherries, Bridgewater

YES THAT'S RIGHT!

I am going on tour around the UK with a gang of Americans!

GEEKOUT!

Oh boy, how exciting huh? You better get your tickets now while you can. This tour is going to go down in history.

For white-hot (a-HA!) hip-hop acts! Including your very favourite DON!

I would like to thank my old pal MC Lars for inviting me. What a gent! The timing coudn't be better. The Life Equation will have just dropped, and it's my birthday month, the unofficial first month of Summer. OH WHAT GOOD TIMES WE ARE GONNA HAVE MY FRIENDS! I CAN'T WAIT!

I am excite. You better start letting us know what songs you wanna hear.  SEE YOU THERE!